Almost at the 4 month mark!

Weight in was Ok, lost 2 pounds, bringing my total weight loss to 44.4.  That leaves me 10.6 pounds to lose by March 16th.  Wow I could have used those extra 3 days til I turn 55.

Realized I quit taking my iodine for my thyroid support, so I started that again today.  Maybe that will help push me a bit closer to my goal weight.  By the last months results it will be really close to meet my goal.

What’s important is I am feeling better with the meds adjusted & the rest will fall into place. MY energy is up & I can push myself a bit harder.

I just need the “I CAN DO THIS” attitude!!!!!!!  And I can do this!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Almost at the 4 month mark!

  1. Phil says:

    “Can Do Will Do”…..It’s All Good…..You will meet your goal….the daylight is peering through at the end of the tunnel, and you can see, and it is making you hungry. Not hunger for food, but hungry for setting your goal. Keep up the good work, I have faith in you……Yeah….for you and staying on task. Glad to see you are feeling better thanks to this journey you have been wanting to be on for quite some time now……Way to go you “little sweet valentine”…<3..ya…:)

  2. Darlene says:

    Truth is…. You WILL do it!

Comments are closed.