3 1/2 months into it!

I am having a harder & harder time working out these days with my thyroid being so off.  My Dr. says my thyroid is 2 1/2 times over the maximum number it should be…off the charts!!!  No wonder I am struggling as badly as I am.  It will be corrected by cutting my meds in half by the weekend.  So enough whining & onto the great news!

My plateau has lifted & the Dr. Oz breakfast sundae has made this week the best weight loss yet.  I lost 5.6 pounds this week….I know, that’s great right?  Feels really good to be on my way again.  So I have officially lost a total of 41.8 pounds in the last 3 1/2 months!

That is unbelievable!  Now I have to lose 13.2 more by March 19th for my next goal.  Anyone think I will do it?  Time will tell…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 3 1/2 months into it!

  1. Phil says:

    You are continuing on you journey…Happy to see that your plateau has subsided and given way to your determination to continue losing!! Great job my dear….keep up the good work, we are all behind you. Soon your thyroid meds will be regulated, and that should give you the extra energy and endurance to perform your exercises with less pain. Remember “One Day at a Time” my dear and you will overcome these little nuisances of obstacles. Luv Ya!!!

Comments are closed.