Monday Weigh in & half way through my program with 3months to go!

So had another mini break down tonight, I get so mad at myself when it happens…like I can control it.  LOL It took a while for my body to stop trembling.  Once it did I just refused to push myself, I was unsure on how much I could push tonight since I hadn’t even done very much yet when the breakdown happened.  I think what was the hardest part was it happened pretty early in the workout.

Oh well, part of life until someone fixes me. LOL

So I lost 1.8  pounds this week.  I knew it was not going to be a record making week early on.  I tried hard but just wasn’t in the cards for me this week.  So now I have to work double as hard to make up for the small loss.  Gotta keep on top of those goals you know.  Isn’t that the point of setting a goal cuz it lights a fire under your ass to meet them.

So the fire is lit and I will continue to try harder next week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.